EXTERNAL COLLABORATORS


 

Ana-Maria Croicu

Mathematics and Statistics, Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591

E-mail: acroicu@kennesaw.edu


 

Francoise Daumas-Bataille

INSA de Lyon - CETHIL, France

E-mail: Daumas@GENserver.INSA-Lyon.Fr


 

Goetz Klopfer

Ames Research Center, NASA

E-mail: gklopfer@mail.arc.nasa.gov


 

Francois-Xavier Le Dimet

The French National Institute For Research In Computer Science And Control, France

E-mail: Francois-Xavier.Le-Dimet@inria.fr


 

Jianwei Ma

School of Aerospace, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

E-mail: jma@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn


 

Lionel Mathelin

LIMSI-CNRS, BP 133, 91403 Orsay cedex, France

E-mail: lionel.mathelin@limsi.fr


 

Shahid Mughal

Department of Mathematics, Imperial College, United Kingdom

E-mail: smughal@ic.ac.uk


 

Svetlana Poroseva

Mechanical Engineering Department, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

E-mail: poroseva@unm.edu


 

Robert Rubinstein

Langley Research Center, NASA

E-mail: bobr@tabdemo.larc.nasa.gov


 

Oleg V. Vasilyev (Jan 6 - 10)

Mechanical Engineering, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309

E-mail: Oleg.Vasilyev@Colorado.EDU


 

Thomas A. Zang

Langley Research Center, NASA

E-mail: T.A.ZANG@LaRC.NASA.GOV