FACULTY


Farrukh Alvi

Farrukh Alvi

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Florida State University

Phone: 850-644-0053

E-mail: alvi@eng.fsu.edu


Makola M. Abdullah

Makola M. Abdullah

Currently at Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 481-2000

E-mail: abdullahm@cookman.edu


Yanzhao Cao

Yanzhao Cao

Currently at Department of Mathematics, Auburn University

Phone: (334) 844-6576

E-mail: yzc0009@auburn.edu


Nick Cogan

Nick Cogan

Department of Mathematics, Florida State University

Phone: (850) 644-2202

E-mail: cogan@math.fsu.edu


Philip Cunningham

Philip Cunningham

Currently at Genesis Oil and Gas Consultants, UK

Phone:

E-mail:


Gordon Erlebacher

Gordon Erlebacher

Department of Scientific Computing, Florida State University

Phone: (850) 644-0186

E-mail: gerlebacher@fsu.edu


David Koriva

David Kopriva

Department of Mathematics, Florida State University

Phone: (850) 645-0185

E-mail: kopriva@math.fsu.edu


William Oates

William Oates

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Florida State University

Phone: (850) 645-0139

E-mail: woates@engg.fsu.edu


Giray Okten

Giray Okten

Department of Mathematics, Florida State University

Phone: (850) 644-8713

E-mail: okten@math.fsu.edu


Svelana Poroseva

Svetlana Poroseva

Currently at Mechanical Engineering Department, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 277-1493

E-mail: poroseva@unm.edu


Mark Sussman

Mark Sussman

Department of Mathematics, Florida State University

Phone: (412) 818-9932

E-mail: sussman@math.fsu.edu


Steven Van Sciver

Steven Van Sciver

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Florida State University

Phone: (850) 644-0098

E-mail: vnsciver@magnet.fsu.edu