GRADUATE STUDENTS


Peng Diao

Peng Diao  (2018 - present); Co-Advisors: Mark Sussman and M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (419) 378-5591

E-mail: pdiao@math.fsu.edu


Cody Estebe

Cody Estebe  (2018 - present); Co-Advisors: Mark Sussman and M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (954) 790-7044

E-mail: cestebe@math.fsu.edu


Manu Aggarwal

Manu Aggarwal   (2016 - present); Co-Advisors: Nick Cogan and M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (917) 392-4405

E-mail: maggarwal@math.fsu.edu


Yang Liu

Yang Liu  (2015 - present); Co-Advisors: Mark Sussman and M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (850) 559-5799

E-mail: yliu@math.fsu.edu

FORMER GRADUATE STUDENTS


Feifan Liu

Feifan Liu  (2015 - 2018); Co-Advisors: Mark Sussman and M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (850) 408-5132

E-mail: fliu@math.fsu.edu


Paul Miles

Paul Miles   (2014 - 2017); Co-Advisors: William Oates and M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: 919-515-0682

E-mail: prmiles@ncsu.edu


David Mandel

David Mandel   (2014 - 2017); Co-Advisors: Giray Okten and M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (850) 645-9131

E-mail: dmandel@math.fsu.edu


Chaoxu Pei

Chaoxu Pei  (2014 - 2017); Co-Advisors: Mark Sussman and M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (850) 645-9131

E-mail: cpei@math.fsu.edu


Angela Jarrett

Angela Jarrett   (2014 - 2016); Co-Advisors: Nick Cogan and M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (850) 645-9131

E-mail: a jarrett@math.fsu.edu


Omid Khanmohammadi

Omid Khanmohamadi   (2010 - 2015); Advisor: M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (850) 645-9131

E-mail: okhanmoh@math.fsu.edu


Yanyan He

Yanyan He   (2009 - 2013); Advisor: M. Yousuff Hussaini

Currently at Department of Mathematics, New Mexico Tech, Socorro, NM 87801

E-mail: yanyan.he@nmt.edu


Yaning Liu

Yaning Liu   (2009 - 2013); Co-Advisors: M. Yousuff Hussaini and Giray Okten

Currently at Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, University of Colorado Denver

E-mail: Yaning.Liu@ucdenver.edu


Austen Duffy

Austen Duffy   (2008-2011); Co-Advisors: Mark Sussman and M. Yousuff Hussaini

Currently at Citilabs, tallahassee, FL

E-mail: aduffy@math.fsu.edu


Edwin Jimenez

Edwin Jimenez   (2006-2010); Co-Advisors: M. Yousuff Hussaini and Mark Sussman

Phone: (626) 395-4026; Currently at Department of Computing + Mathematical Sciences, Caltech, Pasadena, CA 91125

E-mail: ejimenez@caltech.edu


Jaime Guzman

Jaime Guzman   (2007-2008); Advisor: M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (850) 644-7018

E-mail: jguzman@scs.fsu.edu


Nathan Lay

Nathan Lay   (2006-2007); Advisor: M. Yousuff Hussaini

E-mail: nlay@scs.fsu.edu


Ana Maria Croicu

Ana Maria Croicu  (2001-2005); Advisor: M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (678) 797-2076; Currently at Kennesaw State University

E-mail: acroicu@kennesaw.edu


 

Brad Futch  (2003-2004); Advisor: M. Yousuff Hussaini / Co-advisor: David Banks

Phone: (850) 644-7018

E-mail: futch@scs.fsu.edu


Zhong Ding

Zhong Ding (1997-2000); Advisor: M. Yousuff Hussaini

Phone: (713) 431-7399; Currently at ExxonMobil Upstream Research Company

E-mail: john.ding@exxonmobil.com