VISITORS (2014)


 

Yanyan He (Oct 15 - Oct 17)

Scientific Computing and Imaging Institute, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112

E-mail: yhe@sci.utah.edu


 

Yaning Liu (Sep 25 - Oct 6)

Hydrogeology Deparment, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, CA 94720

E-mail: YaningLiu@lbl.gov


 

Marwan Al-Haik (Aug 21 - 23)

Engineering Science and Mechanics, Virginia Tech, Blackburg, VA 24062

E-mail: alhaik@vt.edu


 

Thomas Zang (Jul 10 - 11)

Zang M & S Consulting, Zebulon, NC 27597

E-mail: tarzang@wildblue.net


 

Bahri Uzunoglu (Jul 1 - Sep 15)

Engineering Sciences, Uppsala University Gotland Campus, Cramergatan 3, 621 67 Visby, Sweden

E-mail: bahri.uzunoglu@angstrom.uu.se


 

Oleg V. Vasilyev (Jun 2 - 6)

Mechanical Engineering, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309

E-mail: Oleg.Vasilyev@Colorado.EDU


 

Yaning Liu (Apr 15 - 24)

Hydrogeology Deparment, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, CA 94720

E-mail: YaningLiu@lbl.gov


 

Ahmed Sameh (Apr 4 - 8)

Computer Science, Purdue University, West Lafayette,, Indiana 47907

E-mail: sameh@cs.purdue.edu


 

Mujeeb Malik (Mar 19 - 21)

NASA Langley Research Center, Hampton, VA 23681

E-mail: m.r.malik@nasa.gov


 

Aleksandar Zatezalo (Mar 9 - 10)

Scientific Systems Company, Inc., Woburn, MA 01801

E-mail: alex@ssci.com


 

Erol Gelenbe (Feb 18 - 20)

Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Imperial College London, London SW7 2AZ, UK

E-mail: e.gelenbe@imperial.ac.uk


 

Beverley McKeon (Jan 28 - 29)

Engineering and Applied Science, Caltech, Pasadena, CA 91125

E-mail: mckeon@caltech.edu


 

Oleg V. Vasilyev (Jan 6 - 10)

Mechanical Engineering, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309

E-mail: Oleg.Vasilyev@Colorado.EDU


VISITORS (2013)


 

Oleg V. Vasilyev (Jun 17 - 21)

Mechanical Engineering, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309

E-mail: Oleg.Vasilyev@Colorado.EDU


 

Lionel Mathelin (May 6 - 7)

LIMSI-CNRS, BP 133, 91403 Orsay Cedex, France

E-mail: lionel.mathelin@limsi.fr


 

Rod Linn (Apr 29 - 30)

Computational Earth Sciences, Los Alamos National Lab, Los Alamos, NM 87544

E-mail: rrl@lanl.gov


 

Scott Goodrick (Apr 29 - 30)

USDA-Forest Service, Athens, GA 30602

E-mail: sgoodrick@fs.fed.us


 

Tim Colonius (Apr 24 - 25)

Mechanical Engineering, Caltech, Pasadena, CA 91125

E-mail: colonius@caltech.edu


 

Philip Hall (Apr 1 - May 1)

Mathematics, Imperial College, London

E-mail: phil.hall@imperial.ac.uk


 

Francois-Xavier Le Dimet (Mar 28 - May 8)

INRIA Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes Research Centre, Grenoble, France

E-mail: Francois-Xavier.Le-Dimet@inria.fr


VISITORS (2012)


 

Ye Zhou (Dec 3-14)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Livermore, CA 94550

E-mail: zhou3@llnl.gov


 

Matthias Morzfeld (Nov 3-14)

Lawrence Berkely National Laboratory, Berkeley, CA 94720

E-mail: mmorzfeld@lbl.gov


 

Francois-Xavier Le Dimet (Sep 5 - Nov 6)

INRIA Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes Research Centre, Grenoble, France

E-mail: Francois-Xavier.Le-Dimet@inria.fr


 

Philip Hall (Jul 30 - Aug 31)

Mathematics, Imperial College, London

E-mail: phil.hall@imperial.ac.uk


 

Oleg V. Vasilyev (Jun 25 - Jul 30)

Mechanical Engineering, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309

E-mail: Oleg.Vasilyev@Colorado.EDU


 

Guillaume Blanquart (Apr 2-4)

Mechanical Engineering, Caltech, Pasadena, CA 91125

E-mail: g.blanquart@caltech.edu


 

Oleg V. Vasilyev (Mar 26-31)

Mechanical Engineering, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309

E-mail: Oleg.Vasilyev@Colorado.EDU


 

Francois-Xavier Le Dimet (Jan 29 - Feb 11)

INRIA Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes Research Centre, Grenoble, France

E-mail: Francois-Xavier.Le-Dimet@inria.fr


 

Oleg V. Vasilyev (Jan 3-13)

Mechanical Engineering, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309

E-mail: Oleg.Vasilyev@Colorado.EDU


VISITORS (2011)


 

Philip Hall (Nov 14-25)

Mathematics, Imperial College, London

E-mail: phil.hall@imperial.ac.uk


 

Francois-Xavier Le Dimet (Sep 26 - Oct 4)

INRIA Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes Research Centre, Grenoble, France

E-mail: Francois-Xavier.Le-Dimet@inria.fr


 

Ye Zhou (Jul 11 - Jul 15)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Livermore, CA 94550

E-mail: zhou3@llnl.gov


 

Philip Hall (Jul 2 - Jul 30)

Mathematics, Imperial College, London

E-mail: phil.hall@imperial.ac.uk


 

Francois-Xavier Le Dimet (Jun 30 - Jul 22)

INRIA Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes Research Centre, Grenoble, France

E-mail: Francois-Xavier.Le-Dimet@inria.fr


 

Oleg V. Vasilyev (Jun 3- Jun 25)

Mechanical Engineering, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309

E-mail: Oleg.Vasilyev@Colorado.EDU


 

Paul Van Dooren (Apr 11 - Apr 24)

Mathematical Engineering, Catholic University of Louvain, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium

E-mail: paul.vandooren@uclouvain.be


 

Rupert Klein (Mar 29 - Apr 1)

Institute for Mathmatics, Free University of Berlin, 14195 Berlin, Germany

E-mail: rupert.klein@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Francois-Xavier Le Dimet (Feb 13 - Mar 4)

INRIA Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes Research Centre, Grenoble, France

E-mail: Francois-Xavier.Le-Dimet@inria.fr


 

David Keyes (Feb 13 - Feb 18)

Dean, Mathematical and Computer Sciences and Engineering, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia

E-mail: david.keyes@kaust.edu.sa


 

Dan Stanescu (Jan 10 - Feb 28)

Mathmatics, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY 82071

E-mail: stanescu@uwyo.edu


 

Jianwei Ma (Jan 1 - May 14)

School of Aerospace, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

E-mail: jma@tsinghua.edu.cn


VISITORS (2010)


 

Oleg Zikanov (Dec 2 - Dec 4)

Mechanical Engineering, University of Michigan, Dearborn, MI 48128

E-mail: zikanov@umich.edu


 

Paul Van Dooren (Nov 20 - Dec 3)

Mathematical Engineering, Catholic University of Louvain, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium

E-mail: paul.vandooren@uclouvain.be


 

Marwan Al-Haik (Oct 20-21)

Engineering Science and Mechanics, VirginiaTech, Blacksburg, VA 24061

E-mail: alhaik@vt.edu


 

Juan Carlos Heinrich (Oct 17-19)

Mechanical Engineering, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131

E-mail: heinrich@unm.edu


 

Danny Sorensen (October 4-8)

Computational and Applied Mathematics, Rice University,Houston. TX 77005

E-mail: sorensen@rice.edu


 

Francois-Xavier Le Dimet (Sep 19 - Oct 3)

INRIA Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes Research Centre, Grenoble, France

E-mail: Francois-Xavier.Le-Dimet@inria.fr


 

Jay Hardin (August 23-27)

203 Main Street, Bath, NC 27808

E-mail: jchardin@sprintmail.com


 

Huseyin Cakalli (July 29 - August 4)

Mathematics, Maltepe University, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: hcakallil@maltepe.edu.tr


 

Ahmed Sameh (March 22-24; July 19-23)

Computer Science, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907

E-mail: sameh@purdue.edu


 

Ana-Maria Croicu (Feb 18-19; July 8-16)

Mathematics, Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA 30144

E-mail: acroicu@kennesaw.edu


 

Jianwei Ma (June 15 - todate)

School of Aerospace, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

E-mail: jma@tsinghua.edu.cn


 

Omar Knio (April 8-9)

Mechanical Engineering, The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD 21218

E-mail: knio@jhu.edu


 

Shahid Bokhari (March 29-31)

Biomedical Informatics, Ohio State University, Columbus, OH 43210

E-mail: shahid@bmi.osu.edu


 

Tom Zang (March 15-19)

NASA Langley Research Center, Hampton, VA 23681

E-mail: thomas.a.zang@nasa.gov


 

Antony Jameson (February 15-19)

Aeronautics and Astronautics, Stanford University, CA 94305

E-mail: jameson@baboon.stanford.edu


 

David Banks (February 9-12)

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996

E-mail: dbanks@eecs.utk.edu