CURRENT POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATES


???? ???

???? ???

Phone: (850) 645-9166

E-mail: ???@fsu.edu

FORMER POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATES


Marwan Al-Haik

Marwan Al-Haik (2004 - 2005)

Currently at Engineering Science and Mechanics, Virginia Tech, Blackburg, VA 24062

E-mail: alhaik@vt.edu


Jonghoon Bin

Jonghoon Bin (2007 - 2011)

Currently at Mechanical Engineering, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL 32306; Phone: (850) 491-3044

E-mail: jbin@fsu.edu


Guochan Chen

Guoquan Chen (2006)

Currently at GX Technology, an Ion Geophysical Company

E-mail: gqchen1@gmail.com


Ana-Maria Croicu

Ana-Maria Croicu (2005 - 2006)

Currently at Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Kennesaw State University

E-mail: acroicu@kennesaw.edu


Dilek Dustegor

Dilek Dustegor (2007 - 2008)

Currently at College of Computer Science and Information Technology, University of Dammam, Dammam, Saudi Arabia

E-mail: ddustegor@ud.edu.sa


Shannon Grady

Shannon Grady (2003 - 2004)

Currently at ATK Elkton LLC, Elkton, MD

E-mail: Shannon.Grady@ATK.com


Mohamed Jardak

Mohamed Jardak (2003 - 2005)

 

 


Elizabeth Wing Sze Kam

Elizabeth Wing Sze Kam (2009 - 2010)

Phone: (850) 645-9129

E-mail: wkam@scs.fsu.edu


Dimitrios Kondaxakis

Dimitrios Kondaxakis (2006 - 2007)

 

 


Hyunsun Lee

Hyunsun Lee (2009 - 2011)

Currently at Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Hawaii Pacific University, Honolulu, Hawaii

E-mail: hlee@fhpu.edu


Lionel Mathelin

Lionel Mathelin (2001 - 2002)

Currently at LIMSI-CNRS, BP 133, 91403 Orsay cedex, France

E-mail: lionel.mathelin@limsi.fr


Touria El Mezyani

Touria El Mezyani (2007 - 2008)

Currently at Center for Advanced Power Systems, Florida State University, Tallahasse, FL

E-mail: mezyani@scs.fsu.edu


Pierre Ngnepieba

Pierre Ngnepieba (2002 - 2005)

Currently at Florida A & M Univsersity, Tallahassee, Florida

E-mail: ngnepieb@scs.fsu.edu


Svetlana Poroseva

Svetlana Poroseva (2003 - 2008)

Currently at Mechanical Engineering Department, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131

E-mail: poroseva@unm.edu


Patrick Rasetarinera

Patrick Rasetarinera (1997 - 2000)

Currently at Cadence Design Systems, San Jose, CA

E-mail: patrick@cadence.com


Simon Serge Sablin

Simon Serge Sablin (2002 - 2003)

 

 


Kayne M. Smith

Kayne M. Smith (2001 - 2003)

Currently at Department of Financial Services, Tallahassee, FL

E-mail: LammersK@dfs.state.fl.us


Innocent Souopgui

Innocent Souopgui (2010 - 2013)

Department of Marine Science, Uinversity of Sothern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS 39406

E-mail: innocent.souopgui@usm.edu


Dan Stanescu

Dan Stanescu (2000 - 2003)

Currently at Department of Mathematics, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

E-mail: stanescu@uwyo.edu


Hatem Touil

Hatem Touil (2004 - 2005)

Currently at L'ENS de Lyon

E-mail: hatem.touil@ens-lyon.fr 


Betul Unlusu

Betul Unlusu (2004 - 2006)

Currently at Department of Chemical Engineering, Yeditepe University, Turkey

E-mail: bunlusu@yeditepe.edu.tr


Ali Uzun

Ali Uzun (2003 - 2010)

Phone: (850) 644-0601

E-mail: auzun@fsu.edu


Zongkang Wang

Zongkang Wang (2004 - 2005)

 

 


Yonghui Wu

Yonghui Wu (2006 - 2007)

Currently at National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder, CO 80301

E-mail: yonghuiw@ucar.edu


Chunmei Xia

Chunmei Xia (2002 - 2003)

E-mail: xia@scs.fsu.edu

 


Jiyang Xia

Jiyang Xia (2002 - 2004)

Currently at General Electric, Shanghai, China

E-mail: jiyang.xia@ge.com


Jinquan Xu

Jinquan Xu (2001 - 2005)

Currently at Pratt and Whitney, East Hartford, Connecticut

E-mail: jinquanxu@gmail.com


Serhat Yesilyurt

Serhat Yesilyurt (1997 - 1998)

Curently at Sabanci University, Tuzla, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: syesilyurt@sabanciuniv.edu


Aleksandar Zatezalo

Aleksandar Zatezalo (2003)

Currently at Scientific Systems Company, Inc., Woburn, MA 01801

E-mail: alex@ssci.com


Hongwu Zhao

Hongwu Zhao (2005-2008)

Curently at Advanced Dynamics Inc., Lexington, Kentucky

E-mail: hongwu.zhao@gmail.com